- Prevent Cancer Foundation - http://preventcancer.org -

Researcher Profiles

Posted By pcfadmin On March 1, 2011 @ 3:13 pm In | No Comments

Funding Science That Matters

The Foundation awards research grants and fellowships to promising early career scientists with novel hypotheses for prevention and early detection. Many of these researchers have gone on to be leading cancer prevention and early detection “superstars.” Here are profiles of just a few.

David Alberts [1]
Jasjit S. Ahluwalia [2]
Anna Giuliano [3]
Daniel Rodriguez [4]
Erin Siegal [5]
Hua Su [6]
Paul Talalay [7]
Gang Zeng [8]


Article printed from Prevent Cancer Foundation: http://preventcancer.org

URL to article: http://preventcancer.org/what-we-do/research/researcher-profiles/

URLs in this post:

[1] David Alberts: http://preventcancer.org/what-we-do/research/researcher-profiles/david-alberts

[2] Jasjit S. Ahluwalia: http://preventcancer.org/what-we-do/research/researcher-profiles/jasjit-s-ahluwalia

[3] Anna Giuliano: http://preventcancer.org/what-we-do/research/researcher-profiles/anna-giuliano

[4] Daniel Rodriguez: http://preventcancer.org/what-we-do/research/researcher-profiles/daniel-rodriguez

[5] Erin Siegal: http://preventcancer.org/what-we-do/research/researcher-profiles/erin-siegel/

[6] Hua Su: http://preventcancer.org/what-we-do/research/researcher-profiles/hua-su

[7] Paul Talalay: http://preventcancer.org/what-we-do/research/researcher-profiles/paul-talalay

[8] Gang Zeng: http://preventcancer.org/what-we-do/research/researcher-profiles/gang-zeng

Copyright © 2011 PCF Dev. All rights reserved.