- Prevent Cancer Foundation - http://preventcancer.org -

Planned Giving

Posted By pcfadmin On March 1, 2011 @ 3:21 pm In | No Comments

Become a Prevention Partner and leave a legacy to the Prevent Cancer Foundation.

Planned giving benefits the Prevent Cancer Foundation, a 501 (c)3 nonprofit, and presents the opportunity for tax benefits and income for you. There are a wide variety of gift vehicles to consider, ranging from a bequest in your Will to various types of charitable trusts. Because planned giving involves your assets, philanthropic goals and family needs, we strongly suggest you consult your attorney or financial planner before entering into any planned gift. We’re ready to help.

Here are some popular ways to support the Foundation’s work through planned giving:

For more information contact our Planned Giving department:

E-mail: tanya.blue@preventcancer.org [11]
Phone: (703) 837-3684


Article printed from Prevent Cancer Foundation: http://preventcancer.org

URL to article: http://preventcancer.org/donate/planned-giving/

URLs in this post:

[1] Cash: http://preventcancer.org/donate/planned-giving/cash/

[2] Bequest: http://preventcancer.org/donate/planned-giving/bequest/

[3] Charitable Gift Annuity: http://preventcancer.org/donate/planned-giving/charitable-gift-annuity/

[4] Charitable Remainder Trust: http://preventcancer.org/donate/planned-giving/charitable-remainder-trust/

[5] Charitable Lead Trust: http://preventcancer.org/donate/planned-giving/charitable-lead-trust/

[6] Retirement Accounts and Plans: http://preventcancer.org/donate/planned-giving/retirement-accounts-and-plans/

[7] Real Estate: http://preventcancer.org/donate/planned-giving/real-estate/

[8] Tangible Property: http://preventcancer.org/donate/planned-giving/tangible-property/

[9] Donate Stock: http://preventcancer.org/donate/planned-giving/donate-stock/

[10] Life Insurance: http://preventcancer.org/donate/planned-giving/life-insurance/

[11] tanya.blue@preventcancer.org: mailto:tanya.blue@preventcancer.org

Copyright © 2011 PCF Dev. All rights reserved.